Home » » Sirivennela Seetharama Sastry’s Last Song In Nani’s Shyam Singha Roy Out

Sirivennela Seetharama Sastry’s Last Song In Nani’s Shyam Singha Roy Out

 Sirivennela Seetharama Sastry’s Last Song In Nani’s Shyam Singha Roy Out

Legendary lyricist Sirivennela Seetharama Sastry’s last song was for Natural Star Nani’s highly anticipated flick Shyam Singha Roy being helmed by talented director Rahul Sankrityan and produced on a massive scale by Venkat Boyanapalli under Niharika Entertainments. The song Sirivennela was recorded on the day the lyricist’s last rites were performed. The makers have already announced to be dedicating the movie to Sirivennela. Today, they have unveiled the last song of Sirivennela.

Mickey J Meyer has come up with a soulful melody that portrays the amiable love story of Nani and Sai Pallavi. They meet only in the nights and Sai Pallavi enjoys every moment of Nani’s company. They go to cinema hall and other places and the love story looks epic. Nani and Sai Pallavi’s class romance prettifies the song. The music adds a good essence to the aesthetic visuals. Sirivennela’s lyrics have depth meaning and cosmic love is radiated through his lines. Anurag Kulkarni has sung the song fascinatingly.

Sai Pallavi, Krithi Shetty and Madonna Sebastian are the heroines in the film that has original story by Satyadev Janga. Naveen Nooli is the editor, while National Award winner Kruti Mahesh and the very talented Yash master choreographed songs of the film.

Rahul Ravindran, Murali Sharma and Abhinav Gomatam will be seen in important roles in the film.

Shyam Singha Roy will release in all south languages- Telugu, Tamil, Kannada and Malayalam on December 24th.

Cast: Nani, Sai Pallavi, Krithi Shetty, Madonna Sebastian, Rahul Ravindran, Murali Sharma, Abhinav Gomatam, Jishu Sen Gupta, Leela Samson, Manish Wadwa, Barun Chanda etc.

Technical Crew:

Director: Rahul Sankrityan

Producer: Venkat Boyanapalli

Banner: Niharika Entertainment

Original Story: Satyadev Janga

Music Director: Mickey J Meyer

Cinematography: Sanu John Varghese

Production Designer: Avinash Kolla

Executive Producer: S Venkata Rathnam (Venkat)

Editor: Naveen Nooli

Fights: Ravi Varma

Choreography: Kruti Mahesh, Yash

PRO: Vamsi-Shekar

Share this article :