Home » » Groove To Oora Mass Anthem Aadu Macha From Eagle

Groove To Oora Mass Anthem Aadu Macha From Eagle

Groove To Oora Mass Anthem Aadu Macha From Mass Maharaja Ravi Teja, Karthik Gattamneni, TG Vishwa Prasad, People Media Factory’s Eagle

Mass Maharaja Ravi Teja’s unique action thriller Eagle directed by Karthik Gattamaneni under Tollywood’s leading production house People Media Factory is one of the highly anticipated movies releasing in 2024. The craze reached new heights after the teaser was unveiled. Meanwhile, they kick-started the musical promotions.

Davzand scored this oora mass anthem set in a rustic backdrop with the villagers indulging in rural festival celebrations. Ravi Teja looked different and massy, in terms of his get-up and dressing style. Dressed in a black shirt and dhoti, he wore Rudrakha Malas around his neck. It's completely a new avatar.

Davzand has infused all the typical mass elements and made up a pakka theater song. The tune is also interlaced with live Indian percussions, flutes, and paper horns. The rendition is very strong and the local flavor is not missed out on.

Kalyana Chakravarthy penned mass-appealing lyrics. Rahul Sipligunj has a robust voice and the vocals are lively. The choreography was done by Sekhar master. Ravi Teja matched the energy of the song with his terrific dance moves. This one will have the fans on their feet.

Ravi Teja plays a role with multiple shades in the movie. Anupama Parameshwaran is the leading lady and Kavya Thapar is the other heroine. Navdeep and Madhubala are the other important cast.

Written and directed by Karthik Gattamneni, the movie has a screenplay written by the director himself, alongside Manibabu Karanam. TG Vishwa Prasad is producing the movie, while Vivek Kuchibhotla is the co-producer.

Karthik Gattamneni is also the editor and cinematographer of the movie for which dialogues are provided by Manibabu Karanam. Davzand is the music director and Srinagendra Tangala is the production designer.

Eagle is scheduled for its theatrical release on January 13th for Sankranthi, 2024.

Cast: Ravi Teja, Kavya Thapar, Anupama Parameshwaran, Navdeep, Srinivas Avasarala, Madhubala, Praneeta Patnaik, Ajay Ghosh, Srinivas Reddy, Bhasha, Siva Narayana, Mirchi Kiran, Nitin Mehta, Dhruva, Edward, Maddy, Zara, and Akshara

Technical Crew:

Edited and Directed by: Karthik Gattamneni

Producer: T.G Vishwa Prasad

Co-producer: Vivek Kuchibhotla

Written by: Karthik Gattamneni & Manibabu Karanam

Music Director: Davzand

Director of Photography: Karthik Gattamneni, Kamil Plocki, Karm Chawla

Dialogues: Manibabu Karanam

Production Designer: Srinagendra Tangala

Lyrics: Chaitanya Prasad, Rehman & Kalyan Chakravarthy

Executive Producer: Sujith Kumar Kolli

Co-Editor: Uthura

Co-Director: Raam ravipati

Sound Mix: Kannan Ganpat (Annapurna Studios)

Sound Design: Pradeep. G (Annapurna Studios)

Colourist: A. Arun Kumar

Stylist: Rekha Boggarapu

Action: Ram Laxman, Real Sathish & Tomek

PRO: Vamsi-Sekhar

VFX Supervisor: Muthhu Subbaih

Share this article :