Home » » Custody Second Single Timeless Love is out now

Custody Second Single Timeless Love is out now

 Naga Chaitanya, Venkat Prabhu, Srinivasaa Chitturi, Srinivasaa Silver Screen’s Bilingual Film Custody Second Single Timeless Love is out now

Young hero Akkineni Naga Chaitanya and the leading filmmaker Venkat Prabhu’s Telugu-Tamil bilingual project Custody is one of the most awaited movies. The makers pleased us every time with the promotional material- starting from the first look to character posters to teaser to the first single. Now, it’s time for the very special song- Timeless Love.

Arranged by Yuvan Shankar Raja, the retro-themed melody was composed by Maestro Ilayaraja. The father-son duo tried everything to bring vintage vibes to the song with their instrumentation. It has some lovely saxophone, flute, trumpet, and trombone bits. Yuvan Shankar Raja and Kapil Kapilan’s lovely pronunciation sits well on this song too.

The filming of the song was done in seven huge and vibrant sets to give it a vintage touch. Naga Chaitanya narrates his love story since his sixth standard. Chay and Krithi Shetty looked charming together and their sparkling chemistry make the visuals look extra attractive. This Timeless Track surely will go viral and become a blockbuster.

The movie is being mounted on a large scale with high production values and technical standards under the banner of Srinivasaa Silver Screen. Pavan Kumar is presenting this ambitious project.

SR Kathir handled the cinematography of the movie. Rajeevan is the production designer and DY Satyanarayana is the art director for the movie slated for release on May 12th.

Cast: Naga Chaitanya, Krithi Shetty, Arvind Swami, Priyamani, Sharat Kumar, Sampath Raj, Premgi Amaren, Vennela Kishore, Premi Vishwanath and many other notable actors.

Technical Crew:

Story, Screenplay, Direction: Venkat Prabhu

Producer: Srinivasaa Chitturi

Banner: Srinivasaa Silver Screen

Presents: Pavan Kumar

Music: Maestro Ilaiyaraaja, Little Maestro Yuvan Shankar Raja

Cinematographer: SR Kathir

Editor: Venkat Raajen

Dialogues: Abburi Ravi

Production Designer: Rajeevan

Action: Stun Siva, Mahesh Mathew

Art Director: DY Satyanarayana

PRO: Vamsi Shekar, Suresh Chandra, Rekha DOne 

Marketing: Vishnu Thej Putta

Share this article :