Home » » Suresh Kondeti Unanimously Elected as Film Critics Association President

Suresh Kondeti Unanimously Elected as Film Critics Association President

Hyderabad: Suresh Kondeti unanimously elected president of Film Critics Association with 50 years history
Elected. Film Critics at Sunday's meeting at the Somagiguda Press Club in Hyderabad
The Association Executive elected unanimously with consensus. Suresh Kondeti as President, Principal
As secretary Janardana Reddy, Vice President of DG Bhavani, Sajja Vasu, joint secretaries of the Madurai
Madhu, Mountain Rani Babu, Treasurer MN. Bhushan was elected. Sai as executive members
Ramesh, Battula Prasad, Narayana Rao, p. Hemasundar, R.D. Prakash, Pt. Satyanarayana, p.
Muralakrishna, Ramesh Pillamoola, Sunita Chowdhary and District Suresh were elected unanimously. Senior members
Lakshmana Rao, Trade Guide Venkateswara Rao and Prabhu have coordinated this election. This is every two years
Elections will be held for the Association.
The welfare of the members is the goal: Suresh Kondeti
New Delhi President Suresh Kondeti said the welfare of Film Critics Association
Said. The Association of Telugu cinema is unlikely to be popular. That's why
A donation of donations to the Association has been announced as donation of Rs one lakh. Institutions for home placement, health insurance, etc.
He said. General Secretary Janardhana Reddy said earlier that he had several times
Since the ranks were held, the members assured that all members of the experience would be promoted. Members of the electorate assured that the welfare of the members would work together all the way.

Share this article :
Copyright © 2015. TeluguCinemas.in | Telugu Cinemas - All Rights Reserved
Thank You Visit Again