Home » » TVPC Awards 2016

TVPC Awards 2016

 Like last year, this year's awards conferred on prominent service also featured in television and Television Producers Council. The awards ceremony on April 22 in Hyderabad, was somajigudaloni Press. Andhra Pradesh government adviser keviramanacari mukhyaatithuluga this program, which was attended by Narayana Press Academy Chairman ginger. The first true bhimayya Memorial Award, a check of Rs 10 thousand well-known author, journalist from Radio. Venkatramayyaku, Agastya Memorial Award, a check of Rs 10 thousand, producer, director, cameraman gave jiarprabhuku. Elkesridhara Memorial Award while leading the cameramen unable sisurendraku he missed the ceremony due to health reasons. The Television Producers Council president Mohammed saris adharyanlo Council members to go to Old Age sisurendra been handed his own memento of ten thousand rupees in cash.  Mohammad Sharif, President of the Awards and Television Producers Council said - '' In 2000, the company has been set up. Some people said the training provided by the company itself. Their training is given to those who meet their tastes. When the storm in the past, this was done by the company, many of the support programs. Journalists, health, housing areas granted to them by the government is supposed to do. July 3 this year, the 10-minute short film competitions, performing imaging. The best film of the first one lakh cash prize, second prize of Rs. 75 thousand, the third prize of Rs 50 thousand andajeyabotunnam said.  Keviramanacari Telangana state government adviser said - '' sarisgaru are so many good things by the Producers Council. Like every year, the awards in the field of television, giving them a distinctive sevalandancina promoting appreciate them. I will make all efforts to solve the problems of our front sariphgaru upset, "he said.  Ginger Press Academy Chairman Narayan said - '' I do not have contact with anyone in here. Everything d. Im a big fan and I divenkatramayyagariki. He's listening to the radio at the time, anandapadevallam. Sariphgari will attempt to fulfill the demand. The award recipients for their contributions to their fields, because many qualified for the award. Coming out of the activities is very happy, "he said.  Gold award winner diventramayya said - '' I do not know where this generation. Ten years before, but also to give to know the radio srotalandariki. Not in any event, both aged. AIR worked for 27 years. Type rainting worked except for one section. I've worked for radio journalism efforts. Thanks to everyone for giving this award telupukuntunnanu. TV movie inspired by the desire to become in the coming days, "he said.  Jiarprabhu award winner said - '' many years of working in the field of television. So far, I have got a lot of awards. But the priority for this award. Is very happy to have received this award. Said.  Vice gopalaka tivipisi this event sna, treasurer trinathravu, members Madhusudan Gupta, srinivasravu, nalluri sudhirkumar, Rafi and others were present.

Share this article :
Copyright © 2015. TeluguCinemas.in | Telugu Cinemas - All Rights Reserved
Thank You Visit Again