Home » » Srimanthudu Track List

Srimanthudu Track List

 Srimanthudu track list details,Srimanthudu tracks

 Check out the track list of  Maheshbabu and Shruthi haasan starrer 'Srimanthudu'  movie was directed by Koratala Siva produced by Y.Naveen, Y.Ravi under Mythri Movie Makers banner  
Music composed by Devi Sri Prasad 

Srimanthudu Album contains 6 songs and the track list contains the numbers as:
1. Rama Rama

2.Jatha Kalise

3. Charu seela

4. Srimanthudaa
5. Jaago
6. Dhimma Tirige

Share this article :
Copyright © 2015. TeluguCinemas.in | Telugu Cinemas - All Rights Reserved
Thank You Visit Again