Home » » Megastar Chiranjeevi Launched Intense Teaser Of Nara Rohith Prathinidhi 2

Megastar Chiranjeevi Launched Intense Teaser Of Nara Rohith Prathinidhi 2

 Megastar Chiranjeevi Launched Intense Teaser Of Nara Rohith, Murthy Devagupthapu, Vanara Entertainments, Rana Arts’ Prathinidhi 2

Hero Nara Rohith’’s comeback film Prathinidhi 2 with popular journalist Murthy Devagupthapu on his directorial debut is getting ready for release. KumarRaza Bathula, Anjaneyulu Sri Thota, and Surendranath Bollineni are producing the movie under the banners of Vanara Entertainments and Rana Arts. Prathinidhi 2, the second franchise from the Prathinidhi series, had its teaser launched today. Megastar Chiranjeevi did the honors of unveiling the teaser.

The protagonist is an honest news reporter working on a TV channel. In his interview with a top politician, he enquires about the debts of the state, to which the latter replies, 5 lakh crores. The politician suggests the debts will be cleared if development is done in the state. Then, the protagonist quizzes are there really development works happening in the state. The last episode shows the protagonist cautioning people to cast their votes or else leave the country. The teaser also introduced other prominent characters such as Sachin Khedekar, Raghu Babu, Jisshu Sengupta, Udaya Bhanu, Ajay Gosh, Shree, etc.

This intense teaser makes a lasting impression. Nara Rohith looked apt in the role of a news reporter and he brought intensity with his strong portrayal of the character. Murthy Devagupthapu impresses with his writing and taking. The interview episode and the last sequence about voter rights and responsibilities are bang on.

Nani Chamidishetty’s camera work is neat, whereas young sensation Mahati Swara Sagar strengthened the narrative with his superb score. Raviteja Girijala is the editor and Kiran Kumar Manne is the art director. The production design looked grand.

As announced by the makers, Prathinidhi 2 will grace the cinemas in April, this year.

Cast: Nara Rohithh, Siree Lella, Dinesh Tej, Sapthagiri, Jisshu Sengupta, Sachin Khedekar, Thanikella Bharani, Indraja, Udaya Bhanu, Ajay Gosh, Ajay, Praveen, Prudhvi Raj, Raghu Babu, Raghu Karumanchi

Technical Crew:

Director: Murthy Devagupthapu

Producers: KumarRaza Bathula, Anjaneyulu Sri Thota, Surendranath Bollineni

Banners: Vanara Entertainments, Rana Arts

Music: Mahati Swara Sagar

Editor: Raviteja Girijala

DOP: Nani Chamidisetty

Art: Kiran Kumar Manne

Stunts: Siva Raju & Prudhvi

Executive Producer: Karthik Puppala

Publicity Designs: Anil&Bhanu

PRO: Vamsi-Sekhar

Digital: Praveen & Housefull Digital 

Share this article :