Home » » Eagle’s On His Way From Eagle is out now

Eagle’s On His Way From Eagle is out now

 The Rocking Number Eagle’s On His Way From Mass Maharaja Ravi Teja, Karthik Gattamneni, TG Vishwa Prasad, People Media Factory’s Eagle is out now

The release date of Mass Maharaja Ravi Teja and Karthik Ghattamaneni’s highly-anticipated unique action thriller Eagle is fast approaching. The film produced by Tollywood’s leading production house People Media Factory is all set for a grand release in a couple of weeks on February 9th. As part of musical promotions, the makers of the movie unveiled a rocking number Eagle’s On The Way, on the occasion of Ravi Teja’s birthday and Republic Day.

The song scored by Davzand discloses the ruthless nature of the character Sahadev aka Eagle played by Ravi Teja. This electrifying track has lyrics in English penned by Georgina Matthew who also lent vocals. This theme number gives adequate elevations to Eagle. The visuals show Ravi Teja in a killer avatar. The impact will be more when we watch this song in cinemas with the original visuals.

Ravi Teja plays a role with multiple shades in the movie. Anupama Parameshwaran is the leading lady and Kavya Thapar is the other heroine. Navdeep and Madhubala are the other important cast.

TG Vishwa Prasad is producing the movie, while Vivek Kuchibhotla is the co-producer. Karthik Gattamneni penned the screenplay, alongside Manibabu Karanam. Karthik is also the editor and cinematographer of the movie for which dialogues are provided by Manibabu Karanam. Srinagendra Tangala is the production designer.

Eagle will be released in all South Indian languages and Hindi.

Cast: Ravi Teja, Kavya Thapar, Anupama Parameshwaran, Navdeep, Srinivas Avasarala, Madhubala, Praneeta Patnaik, Ajay Ghosh, Srinivas Reddy, Bhasha, Siva Narayana, Mirchi Kiran, Nitin Mehta, Dhruva, Edward, Maddy, Zara, and Akshara

Technical Crew:

Edited and Directed by: Karthik Gattamneni 

Producer: T.G Vishwa Prasad

Co-producer: Vivek Kuchibhotla 

Written by: Karthik Gattamneni & Manibabu Karanam

Music Director: Davzand

Director of Photography: Karthik Gattamneni, Kamil Plocki, Karm Chawla

Dialogues: Manibabu Karanam 

Production Designer: Srinagendra Tangala

Lyrics: Chaitanya Prasad, Rehman & Kalyan Chakravarthy 

Executive Producer: Sujith Kumar Kolli

Co-Editor: Uthura

Co-Director: Raam ravipati

Sound Mix: Kannan Ganpat (Annapurna Studios)

Sound Design: Pradeep. G (Annapurna Studios)

Colourist: A. Arun Kumar

Stylist: Rekha Boggarapu

Action: Ram Laxman, Real Sathish & Tomek

PRO: Vamsi-Sekhar

VFX Supervisor: Muthhu Subbaih

Share this article :