Home » » ‘Captain Miller’ In AP, TS On January 25th

‘Captain Miller’ In AP, TS On January 25th

 Asian Multiplexes Pvt Ltd, Suresh Productions To Release Dhanush, Arun Matheswaran, T.G. Thyagarajan, Sathya Jyothi Films ‘Captain Miller’ In AP, TS On January 25th

The National Award-winning superstar Dhanush’s most-awaited Pan India film Captain Miller under the direction of Arun Matheswaran is done with all the formalities and the movie arrived in cinemas today in all languages, except for Telugu. However, the Telugu version of the movie isn’t coming on the scheduled date.

Asian Multiplexes Pvt Ltd and Suresh Productions who bought the Telugu rights of the movie announced to release Captain Miller in Telugu states on January 25th. The movie is already making enough noise and the recently released trailer set the bar high. Captain Miller will have a massive release in Telugu states, with Asian Multiplexes Pvt Ltd and Suresh Productions backing it.

Captain Miller is a periodic action drama set in the pre-independence era and it will appeal to the audience of all age groups. This high-budget entertainer is presented by T.G. Thyagarajan of Sathya Jyothi Films and produced by Sendhil Thyagarajan and Arjun Thyagarajan.

The movie has music by GV Prakash Kumar and the first two songs got a tremendous response. The film’s teaser also created a sensation.

The film is co-produced by G. Saravanan and Sai Siddharth. Priyanka Mohan is the lead actress, whereas Sundeep Kishan in an extended cameo, and Dr Shiva Rajkumar will be seen in a vital role. Siddhartha Nuni handled the cinematography, while GV Prakash Kumar is the music director. T Ramalingam is the production designer.

Madhan Karky who worked for films like the Baahubali franchise, RRR, and Pushpa has penned dialogues for the Tamil version of the movie. Nagooran takes care of editing.

Cast: Dhanush, Priyanka Mohan, Sundeep Kishan, Dr Shiva Rajkumar

Technical Crew:

Writer, Director: Arun Matheswaran

Producers: G. Saravanan and Sai Siddharth

Presents: T.G. Thyagarajan 

Banner: Sathya Jyothi Films

Music: GV Prakash Kumar

DOP: Siddhartha Nuni

Editing: Nagooran

Art: T. Ramalingam

PRO: Vamsi-Shekar

Share this article :