Home » » Ravanasura 3rd Single Veyyinokka Jillala Varaku Launched

Ravanasura 3rd Single Veyyinokka Jillala Varaku Launched

 Mass Maharaja Ravi Teja, Sudheer Varma, Abhishek Pictures, RT Team Works Ravanasura Third Single Veyyinokka Jillala Varaku Launched

Mass Maharaja Ravi Teja’s highly anticipated flick Ravanasura made enough noise with its thrilling and nail-biting teaser that showed the various shades of the star. Directed by Sudheer Varma, the film billed to be an action thriller has music by Harshavardhan Rameshwar and Bheems Ceciroleo. After teasing us with the promo of the third single Veyyinokka Jillala Varaku, they came up with the lyrical video of the same.

Music director Harshavardhan Rameshwar takes us back to the 80s with his superb composition. The retro-styled song is actually the remix version of the yesteryear superhit song Veyyinnokka Jillala from Venkatesh’s Surya IPS.

The new song has some fast beats and Ravi Teja’s crazy dances are a feast for the eyes. From the costumes to the sets, the makers took extreme care to give it a retro look and feel. The song also sees Megha Akash. Legendary lyricist Sirivennela Seetharama Sastry gives a classic touch to the song with his beautiful lyrics. Anurag Kulkarni’s peppy vocals make it much more special. Shekar master too brings retro style to the visuals with his choreography.

Srikanth Vissa penned a first-of-its-kind story for the movie for which cinematography is by Vijay Kartik Kannan. Naveen Nooli is the editor of the movie produced by Abhishek Nama and Ravi Teja on Abhishek Pictures and RT Teamworks.

Ravanasura is scheduled for a grand release worldwide as a summer special on April 7th.

Cast: Ravi Teja, Sushanth, Sriram, Anu Emmanuel, Megha Akash, Faria Abdullah, Daksha Nagarkar, Poojitha Ponnada, Rao Ramesh, Murali Sharma, Sampath Raj, Nitin Mehta (Akhanda fame), Satya, Jaya Prakash and others.

Technical Crew:

Screenplay, Direction: Sudheer Varma

Producer: Abhishek Nama, Ravi Teja

Banner: Abhishek Pictures, RT Teamworks

Story & Dialogues: Srikanth Vissa

Music: Harshavardhan Rameshwar, Bheems Ceciroleo

DOP: Vijay Kartik Kannan

Editor: Naveen Nooli

Production Designer: DRK Kiran

CEO: Potini Vasu

Makeup Chief: I Srinivas Raju

PRO: Vamsi-Shekar

Share this article :