Home » » 'Saakshyam' Releasing on June 14

'Saakshyam' Releasing on June 14

Bellamkonda Sai Srinivas and Sriwass 'Saakshyam' Release Date Jun 14th 

Young and dynamic hero Bellamkonda Sai Srinivas starrer and technically high standard action thriller 'Saakshyam' helmed by successful director Sriwass is set for a mammoth release on June 14th.
The film has been extensively shot in exotic locations of Dubai, USA, Varanasi and other places. Now that the team has moved back to India after a crucial USA schedule, a fresh schedule has been kick-started in Rajahmundry today.
Ravishing Pooja Hegde is the heroine and the crazy combination of Sai, Pooja with  Sriwass created huge buzz over the project. 

Meanwhile, Saakshyam teaser has got wide applause with over 3 million views and makers are delighted with response. Kudos to  Sriwass as he moved away from regular style of making and is here to thrill us in a novel concept with a blend of urban modernity and Hindu devotion in the backdrop of nature playing a part of witness. 

Bellamkonda Sai Sreenivas has undergone a tremendous makeover for this new macho look and will showcase a chiseled body with new dialogues diction.
Saakshyam is made on a  whopping budget with top-notch technical standards hiring world class VFX technicians. Wizard of valuable words, Sai Madhav Burra penned dialogues for this content driven film that is being  produced by Abhishek Nama on Abhishek Pictures banner. Get ready to witness the new entertainment experience on June14 as producers are to announce the rest of promotional plans very soon.

Bellamkonda Srinivas, Pooja Hegde, Jagapathi Babu, Sarath Kumar, Meena, Vennela Kishore, Jayaprakash, Pavithra Lokesh, Brahmaji, Ravi Kishan, Ashutosh Rana, Madhu Guruswamy, Lavanya etc. are prominent cast in the film.
Technical Crew:
Art: AS Prakash
Editing: Kotagiri Venkateswar Rao
Cinematography: Arthur A. Wilson
Dialogues: Sai Madhav Burra
Fights: Peter Hein
Music: Harshavardhan
Poduction Banner: Abhishek Pictures
Producer: Abhishek Nama
Written And Directed By: Sriwass.

Share this article :