Home » » Prasanth Varma Teja Sajja HANU-MAN Celebrates 100th Day Of Shoot

Prasanth Varma Teja Sajja HANU-MAN Celebrates 100th Day Of Shoot

 Prasanth Varma, Teja Sajja, Primeshow Entertainment’s HANU-MAN Celebrates 100th Day Of Shoot

Young and talented actor Teja Sajja and Creative director Prasanth Varma’s first Pan-Indian superhero film HANU-MAN is nearing completion. Meanwhile, the team celebrated 100th day of shoot. It’s many people’s hard work and team effort to offer best cinematic experience to movie buffs.

It’s the most challenging work for almost all the cast and technical crew worked for the movie, given superhero movies involve high intense action sequences and the superhero performs some critical feats. These are being shot without the use of any dupes for the hero. Teja was required to be on the ropes for 8 hours straight for several days. It’s not just the hours, but bruises and injuries during these times are common too. A lot beyond what is finally seen on screen goes behind creating this experience.

Amritha Aiyer is the female lead, while popular production house Primeshow Entertainment is producing the movie on grand scale and big stars and top-grade technicians are associating for it. Varalaxmi Sarathkumar is playing an important role in the movie.

Since it is a superhit combination and moreover HANU-MAN generated lot of buzz with its promos, the film has made massive non-theatrical business.

K Niranjan Reddy is producing the movie, while Smt Chaitanya presenting it. Asrin Reddy is the executive producer, Venkat Kumar Jetty is the Line Producer while Kushal Reddy is the associate producer. Dasaradhi Shivendra takes care of cinematography.

Four young and talented composers- Anudeep Dev, Hari Gowra, Jay Krish and Krishna Saurabh are providing sound tracks for the film.

Cast: Teja Sajja, Amritha Aiyer, Varalaxmi Sarathkumar and others

Technical Crew:

Writer & Director: Prasanth Varma

Producer: K Niranjan Reddy

Banner: Primeshow Entertainment

Presents: Smt Chaitanya

Screenplay: Scriptsville

DOP: Dasaradhi Shivendra

Music Directors: Anudeep Dev, Hari Gowra, Jay Krish and Krishna Saurabh

Executive Producer: Asrin Reddy

Line Producer: Venkat Kumar Jetty

Associate Producer: Kushal Reddy

Production Designer: Srinagendhra Tangala

PRO: Vamsi-Shekar

Costume Designer: Lanka Santhoshi

Share this article :