Home » » Nara Rohit 20 Launched, Regular Shoot Begins

Nara Rohit 20 Launched, Regular Shoot Begins

 Nara Rohit’s Landmark 20th Film With Director Venkatesh Nimmalapudi On Sandeep Picture Palace Launched, Regular Shoot Begins

Hero Nara Rohit who is making his comeback to films with Prathinidhi 2 announced his landmark 20th film. Venkatesh Nimmalapudi is making his directorial debut with the movie to be produced by Santhosh Chinnapolla, Gowtham Reddy, and Rakesh Mahankalli under the banner of Sandeep Picture Palace (SPP). #NaraRohit20 is going to be a fun-filled rom-com packed with many colorful nuances that will be relatable to every individual.

The movie has been launched today with a grand pooja ceremony. Santosh Chinnapolla, Gautam Reddy, Rakesh Mahankali, and Vijay Krishna handed over the script to the makers. While Pradeesh M Varma switched on the camera, Gautham Reddy sounded the clapboard for the muhurtham shot. Vijay Krishna did the honorary direction for the first shot. The regular shoot also commenced today.

Sri Devi Vijay Kumar and Vriti Vaghani are the heroines, while Naresh Vijaya Krishna and Vasuki Anand will play crucial roles.

Coming to the technical team, a young and promising team will handle different crafts. The cinematography is helmed by Pradeep M Varma, while Leon James provides the music. Sundeep is the executive producer of the movie, while Rajesh Pentakota is the art director.

Cast: Rohit Nara, Sri Devi Vijay Kumar, Vriti Vaghani, Naresh Vijaya Krishna, Vasuki Anand, Comedian Satya, Ajay, VTV Ganesh, Abhinav Gomatam, Viswant, Rupa Lakshmi, Sunaina, Raghu Babu.

Technical Crew:

Written & Directed By: Venkatesh Nimmalapudi

Producers: Santhosh Chinnapolla, Gowtham Reddy, Rakesh Mahankalli

Banner: Sandeep Picture Palace (SPP)

DOP: Pradeesh M Varma

Music Director: Leon James

Editor: Rohan Chillale

Executive Producer: Sundeep

Art Director: Rajesh Pentakota

Lyrics: Sri Harsha Emani

Costume Designers: Harsha & Poojita Tadikonda

Action Choreography: Pruthvi Master

Dance Choreography: Vishwa Raghu

VFX Supervisor: Nagu Talari

PRO: Vamsi-Shekar

Digital - Praveen & Housefull Digital

Share this article :