Home » » Raffa Raffa' from 'Jorugaa Husharugaa' is emotional and thoughtful

Raffa Raffa' from 'Jorugaa Husharugaa' is emotional and thoughtful

 'Raffa Raffa' from 'Jorugaa Husharugaa' is emotional and thoughtful

Viraj Ashwin, who has carved a special place in the hearts of the audience as the lead actor of the recent blockbuster 'Baby', is acting in 'Jorugaa Husharugaa'. The rom-com stars Pujita Ponnada as the heroine. Anu Prasad is the director. Nireesh Thiruveedula has produced the movie under the banner Shikhara & Akshara Arts LLP.

Natural Star Nani today unveiled a song titled 'Raffa Raffa' from the movie. The Praneeth Muzic composition is both energetic and meaningful. Singers Nakash Aziz and the composer have rendered it with gusto. Ramajogayya Sastry's lyrics are thoughtful. The foot-tapping song is shot on Vira Ashwin and a group of dancers.

Renowned choreographer Yash Master's dance moves are enjoyable. Hero Nani, releasing the song, suggested that he feels the movie has got a fun vibe. "In the current situation, everyone needs clean entertainment. I have great respect for directors who make love stories and entertainers. I am happy to release this promising song. The vibe of a song from 'Bhale Bhale Magadivoy' can be felt here. Viraj Ashwin's body exudes energy. I want this film to be a blockbuster success for everyone," the Natural Star added.

Hero Viraj Ashwin said that it was a pleasure for the song to be released at the hands of Nani. Heroine Pujita Ponnada thanked Nani for doing the honours. Director Anu Prasad said, "The film possesses all the elements required for a family entertainer alongside youthful elements. Viraj Ashwin's mass steps are a riot."

Famous producer Bekkem Venugopal said that he always supports meaningful movies. "This song carries a strong emotion and I am sure that the movie will entertain all sections," he added.

Production Controller Theja Thiruveedhula said that the film contains youthful elements. The film's teaser has been a success.


Viraj Ashwin, Pujita Ponnada, Sai Kumar, Rohini, Madhunandan, Siri Hanumantu, Sonu Thakur, Brahmaji, Chammak Chandra, Crazy Kanna and others.


Music Director: Praneeth Muzic; Editor: Marthand K Venkatesh; Production Controller: Theja Thiruveedhula.

Share this article :