Home » » Eagle Shooting Completed, In Theatres In 50 Days

Eagle Shooting Completed, In Theatres In 50 Days

 Mass Maharaja Ravi Teja, Karthik Gattamneni, TG Vishwa Prasad, People Media Factory’s Eagle Shooting Completed, In Theatres In 50 Days

The countdown has begun for the theatrical arrival of Mass Maharaja Ravi Teja’s most-awaited intense and unique action thriller Eagle. The movie directed by Karthik Gattamaneni under Tollywood’s leading production house People Media Factory is gearing up for Sankranti release on January 13th. The makers released a new poster featuring Ravi Teja.

Ravi Teja looks badass in the 50 days countdown poster where he is seen with many arms on the desk. The actor is seen dressed stylishly, though he appears intense here. The shooting of the movie has already been wrapped up. Currently, post-production works are happening.

The teaser has got a superb response and it intensified the curiosity to watch the movie. The makers will up the game, as the countdown has begun.

Ravi Teja plays a role with multi shades in the movie. Kavya Thapar is the leading lady and Anupama Parameshwaran played a pivotal role as other heroine. Navdeep and Madhubala are the other important cast.

Edited & Directed by Karthik Gattamneni, the movie has a screenplay written by the director himself, alongside Manibabu Karanam. TG Vishwa Prasad is producing the movie, while Vivek Kuchibhotla is the co-producer.

Dialogues are provided by Manibabu Karanam. Davzand is the music director and Srinagendra Tangala is the production designer.

Cast: Ravi Teja, Kavya Thapar, Anupama Parameshwaran, Navdeep, Srinivas Avasarala, Madhubala, Praneeta Patnaik, Ajay Ghosh, Srinivas Reddy, Bhasha, Siva Narayana, Mirchi Kiran, Nitin Mehta, Dhruva, Edward, Maddy, Zara, and Akshara

Technical Crew:

Edited and Directed by: Karthik Gattamneni 

Producer: T.G Vishwa Prasad

Co-producer: Vivek Kuchibhotla 

Written by: Karthik Gattamneni & Manibabu Karanam

Dialogues: Manibabu Karanam 

Music Director: Davzand

Director of Photography: Karthik Gattamneni, Kamil Plocki & Karm Chawla

Production Designer: Srinagendra Tangala

Lyrics: Chaitanya Prasad, KK & Kalyan Chakravarthy 

Executive Producer: Sujith Kumar Kolli

Action: Ram Laxman, Real Sathish & Tomek

VFX: Deccan Dreams

Share this article :