Home » » Popular Writer Kona Venkat Released ‘Yemo Yemo' Song From 'Yendira Ee Panchayithi'

Popular Writer Kona Venkat Released ‘Yemo Yemo' Song From 'Yendira Ee Panchayithi'

 Popular Writer Kona Venkat Released ‘Yemo Yemo' Song From 'Yendira Ee Panchayithi'

Village backdrop love stories always give a new experience to the audience. Of late, in Telugu, we are quite often witnessing love stories. Interestingly, small-time films with good stories are achieving big success. Now a beautiful rural love story is getting ready to enchant the Telugu audience. This movie titled 'Yendira Ee Panchayithi' is a village love story. Pradeep Kumar. M is producing this movie under the banner of Prabhat Creations, while Gangadhara. T is making his debut as a director with this film. Bharat and Vishika Laxman are making their debut as hero and heroine with this film.

Earlier, the title logo of this movie was released and it got a good response. Then the glimpse went viral in social media. Today, the film’s first single has been released. Popular writer Kona Venkat released the song called Yemo Yemo.

PR (Peddapally Rohit)’s composition, Anurag Kulkarni's vocals and Satish Masam's visuals make this song an instant hit.  This is an instant addiction and it increases our penchant to watch it again and again. This melody song is very catchy. PR has provided the lyrics for this song.

After releasing the song, Kona Venkat said, “This song shot in the rural environment is very pleasant. Although they are newcomers, they acted well. The hero and heroine’s jodi looks good on screen. I wish this movie will become a big hit and provide huge profits to the producers. All the best to the entire team.”

Satish Masam is the cameraman, PR (Peddapalli Rohit) is the music director and JP is the editor for this movie. Venkat Palwai and Priyanka Erukala penned the dialogues for this film. Kasi Vishwanath, Totapalli Madhu, Ravi Varma, Prem Sagar, Sameer, Vijay and Chittoor’s Teja played important roles in this movie.

The makers of this movie will announce its release date soon.

Technical Crew:

Banner: Prabhat Creations

Producer: Pradeep Kumar. M

Director: Gangadhara. T

Cameraman: Satish Masam

Music: PR (Peddapally Rohit)

Dialogues: Venkat Palvai, Priyanka Erukala

Editor: JP

DI: PVB Bhushan

PRO: Sai Satish

Share this article :