Home » » Vijay Deverakonda Kushi Shooting Wrapped

Vijay Deverakonda Kushi Shooting Wrapped

Vijay Deverakonda, Samantha starrer ‘Kushi’ by Shiva Nirvana and Mythri Movie Makers wrapped up with ongoing post production

Vijay Deverakonda and Samantha Ruth Prabhu's Kushi is slated to be a pan-Indian romantic drama. This Shiva Niravana directorial is one of the most anticipated romantic dramas of the year and audiences are eagerly awaiting to experience the film on the big screen.

The movie is announced to be released worldwide on September 1st 2023. The film's shoot was hectic and in full swing earlier this year and the team had been working tirelessly for the same. The makers have now announced that the shooting of the film has been wrapped up.

The makers are simultaneously completing the post production work of the film as well. Seventy percent of the post production work is said to be finished.

The two songs composed by Hesham Abdul Wahab which have been released from Kushi’s soundtrack are creating a huge ripple among music lovers all over the globe.

Backed by Mythri Movie Makers, Kushi is scheduled to release in theatres on September 1 2023 in Telugu, Hindi, Tamil, Kannada, and Malayalam. Kushi also stars P. Murali Sharma, Jayaram, Sachin Khedakar, Saranya Pradeep, Vennela Kishore, and others.

 *Actors* :

Vijay Deverakonda, Samantha, Jayaram, Sachin Khedekar, Murali Sharma, Lakshmi, Ali, Sharanya Pon Vannan, Rohini, Vennela Kishore, Rahul Ramakrishna, Srikanth Iyengar, Sharanya Pradeep and others.

Technical crew

1 Make Up : Basha

2 Costumes : P.Venkat

3 Stylist: Rajesh

4 Production Executive: Denkala RamaKrishna

5 Production Controller: Shaik Shekshavali

6 Art Directors : Uttara kumar Surisetty, Chandrika

7 Stunts : Peter Hein, V.Venkat

8 Choreography: Raju Sundaram, Brinda

9 P.R.O : GSK Media

10 Rachana Sahakaram : Naresh babu.P

11 Publicity Designer: Kabilan

12 Co-Director: Suresh kumar

13 Production Designer: Jayashree Lakshminarayanan

14 Executive Producer : Dinesh Narasimhan

15 Editing : Prawin pudi

16 Music : Hesham Abdul wahab

18 D.O.P : G.Murali

19 C.E.O : Cherry






Share this article :