Home » » Waltair Veerayya’s Peppy Dance Number Neekemo Andamekkuva is out now

Waltair Veerayya’s Peppy Dance Number Neekemo Andamekkuva is out now

Megastar Chiranjeevi, Shruti Haasan, Bobby Kolli, Mythri Movie Makers Waltair Veerayya’s Peppy Dance Number Neekemo Andamekkuva is out now

The fifth and last song Neekemo Andamekkuva from megastar Chiranjeevi’s Waltair Veerayya has been unveiled today, a couple of days ahead of the film’s theatrical release. The music album has the right balance of mass, melody, and groovy numbers. This one Neekemo scored by Rockstar Devi Sri Prasad is a peppy and dance number.

DSP composed a naughty tune that is quite groovy and the superb singing of Mika Singh, along with Geetha Madhuri and D Velmurugan takes things to another level altogether. The tune is catchy and the lyrics by Ramjoaih Sastry and his hook line hit you right away and make this song a smash hit.

Chiranjeevi with his signature steps and naughty expressions brings a special charm to the song, wherein Shruti Haasan looked pretty. The song was filmed in foreign locales and the visuals are pleasing to the eyes, like how the tune is pleasing to the ears.

Director Bobby Kolli impressed one and all with the theatrical trailer and fans can’t hold their excitement to watch the movie that also stars mass maharaja Ravi Teja in a special action role. In fact, the face-off of Chiranjeevi and Ravi Teja is going to be the USP.

The ambitious project of Bobby Kolli is made on a high budget by Naveen Yerneni and Y Ravi Shankar of Mythri Movie Makers, while GK Mohan is the co-producer. Arthur A Wilson handled the cinematography, why editing was done by Niranjan Devaramane. AS Prakash is the production designer, while Sushmita Konidela is the costume designer.

While the story and dialogue were written by Bobby himself, Kona Venkat and K Chakravarthy Reddy penned the screenplay. The writing department also includes Hari Mohana Krishna and Vineeth Potluri.

Waltair Veerayya is due for a grand release worldwide on January 13th as Sankranthi special.

Cast: Chiranjeevi, Ravi Teja, Shruti Haasan and others.

Technical Crew:

Written & Directed By: Bobby Kolli (KS Ravindra)

Producers: Naveen Yerneni and Y Ravi Shankar

Banner: Mythri Movie Makers

Music Director: Devi Sri Prasad

DOP: Arthur A Wilson

Editor: Niranjan Devaramane

Production Designer: AS Prakash

Co-Producers: GK Mohan, Praveen M

Screenplay: Kona Venkat, K Chakravarthy Reddy

Additional Writing: Hari Mohana Krishna, Vineeth Potluri

CEO: Cherry

Costume Designer: Sushmita Konidela

Line Producer: Balasubramanyam KVV

PRO: Vamsi-Shekar

Publicity: Baba Sai Kumar

Marketing: First Show 

Share this article :