Home » » Okate Kadhaa Lyrical From 'Oke Oka Jeevitham' Released

Okate Kadhaa Lyrical From 'Oke Oka Jeevitham' Released

 Okate Kadhaa Lyrical From Sharwanand, Shree Karthick, Dream Warrior Pictures 'Oke Oka Jeevitham' Released

Oke Oka Jeevitham marks milestone 30th film of promising young hero Sharwanand. Directed by debutant Shree Karthick, popular production house Dream Warrior Pictures that always entertains fans with unique and different storylines is venturing into Telugu film industry with the movie. Produced by SR Prakash Babu and SR Prabhu, the film is scheduled for its theatrical release on September 9th

As part of musical promotions, lyrical video of Okate Kadhaa song has been released. The song talks about life and the protagonist discloses about his not so happening life. He has doubts whether he will ever meet his soulmate. Krishna Kanth penned some meaningful lyrics for the song scored by Jakes Bejoy. The composition is lively, so are the vocals of Gowtham Bharadwaj.

The film's teaser received tremendous response, whereas Amma song has been loved by all the sections. Now, Okate Kadhaa song also impresses with its composition, lyrics and vocals.

Oke Oka Jeevitham is billed to be a sci-fi family entertainer. The crew is going the extra mail to ensure that the VFX scenes are stellar.

The film also stars Amala Akkineni playing Sharwanand’s mother, Ritu Varma as his love interest. Sujith Sarang is the cinematographer, while Sreejith Sarang has handled the editing and Satheesh Kumar has headed the art department. Tharun Bhascker has penned dialogues for the film that was shot as a Telugu and Tamil bi-lingual.

The film will have simultaneous release in Tamil as 'Kanam'. It is said that more surprise announcements about the movie are planned in its road to release.

Cast: Sharwanand, Ritu Varma, Amala Akkineni, Vennela Kishore, Priyadarshi, Nassar and others.

Technical Crew:

Written & Direction: Shree Karthick

Producers: SR Prakash Babu, SR Prabhu

Production Company: Dream Warrior Pictures

Dialogues: Tharun Bhascker

DOP: Sujith Sarang

Music Director: Jakes Bejoy

Editor: Sreejith Sarang

Art Director: N.Satheesh Kumar

Stunts: Sudesh Kumar

Stylist: Pallavi Singh

Lyrics: Sirivennela Sitaramasastri, Krishnakanth

PRO: Vamsi-Shekar

Share this article :