Home » » F3 Second Single Woo Aa Aha Aha Is Out Now

F3 Second Single Woo Aa Aha Aha Is Out Now

 Venkatesh, Varun Tej, Anil Ravipudi, Sri Venkateswara Creations F3 Second Single Woo Aa Aha Aha Is Out Now

The aggressive promotions and hype-creating content of F3 starring Victory Venkatesh and Mega Prince Varun Tej is helping the movie to reach the expectations to another level. Given it’s the franchise of the double blockbuster F2, and it’s one of the prestigious projects of Sri Venkateswara Creations, F3 is the most awaited family entertainer of 2022.  Dil Raju is the presenter, while Shirish is producing the movie. While first single which depicted the theme was a big hit, here comes lyrical video of second single Woo Aa Aha Aha.

Rockstar Devi Sri Prasad has given chartbuster album for the film. The second song sounds enticing with a different, yet appealing composition. Lyrics are by Kasarla Shyam, whereas Sunidhi Chauhan and Lavita Lobo added more oomph with their husky singing. Sagar and SP Abhishek’s vocals are the other attraction.

Tamannaah and Mehreen’s glamor and their spicy dance moves offer feast to eyes. They look hot in both saree and western wear and shared sizzling chemistry with the male leads. Sonal Chauhan who plays the third heroine also appear in the song. Another speciality is the elegant dances of Sunil.

The song also shows the visuals of legendary filmmaker K Raghavendra Rao and Icon star Allu Arjun gracing the sets, while making this number. Sekhar VJ’s choreography is flawless for this song.

Woo Aa Aha Aha is an instant chartbuster with atypical and pleasing composition from DSP. It will be much more pleasing to watch the song with full visuals on big screen.

Nata Kireeti Rajendra Prasad will be seen in an important role in the movie, where Pooja Hegde will be seen shaking her leg in a Party song.

Sai Sriram cranks the camera, while Tammiraju is the editor. Harshith Reddy is the co-producer.

The film F3 is ready to create laughing riot in theatres on May 27th.

Cast: Venkatesh, Varun Tej, Tamannaah Bhatia, Mehreen Pirzada, Rajendra Prasad, Sunil, Sonal Chauhan, Pooja Hegde (special appearance) etc.

Technical Crew:

Director: Anil Ravipudi

Presenter: Dil Raju

Producer: Shirish

Banner: Sri Venkateswara Creations

Co-Producer: Harshith Reddy

Music: Devi Sri Prasad

DOP: Sai Sriram

Art: AS Prakash

Editing: Tammiraju

Script Coordinator: S Krishna

Additional Screenplay: Adi Narayana, Nara Praveen

Share this article :