Home » » Nithiin Macherla Niyojakavargam First Charge (First Look) On March 26th

Nithiin Macherla Niyojakavargam First Charge (First Look) On March 26th

 Nithiin, MS Raja Shekhar Reddy, Sreshth Movies Macherla Niyojakavargam First Charge (First Look) On March 26th

Versatile actor Nithiin recently finished shooting for an exciting action episode of Macherla Niyojakavargam composed by Anal Arasu master, followed by a super mass dance number choreographed by Jani master. The film marks directorial debut of noted editor MS Raja Shekhar Reddy. It being produced by Sudhakar Reddy and Nikitha Reddy on Sreshth Movies in association with Aditya Movies & Entertainments.

Meanwhile, the makers have come up with an update on Macherla Niyojakavargam First Charge (First Look). It will be dropped on March 26th and they made the announcement in style with a Government Order.

It reads: “The following post of an IAS officer is ordered with immediate effect – Sri N . Siddharth Reddy , IAS (2022) is posted as District Collector of Guntur District. Taking his FIRST CHRGE on 26th March at 10:08 AM.”

The order copy is full of blood marks and it designates the challenges the protagonist is going to face as District Collector in Guntur.

Krithi Shetty and Catherine Tresa are the heroines opposite Nithiin in the movie. Nithiin is playing a never seen before action role in the film billed to be a pucca mass and commercial entertainer with political elements. The movie also boasts of stellar cast and will have leading craftsmen working for it.

Mahati Swara Sagar collaborates with Nithiin for the third time, after Bheeshma and Maestro. Prasad Murella cranks the camera, while Mamidala Thirupathi provides dialogues and Sahi Suresh is the art director. Kotagiri Venkateswara Rao is the editor.

Cast: Nithiin, Catherine Tresa, Krithi Shetty and others

Technical Crew:

Written & Directed by: MS Raja Shekhar Reddy

Producers: Sudhakar Reddy, Nikitha Reddy

Banner: Sreshth Movies, Aditya Movies & Entertainments

Music: Mahati Swara Sagar

DOP: Prasad Murella

Editor: Kotagiri Venkateswara Rao

Line Producer: G Hari

Dialogues: Mamidala Thirupathi

Art Director: Sahi Suresh

PRO: Vamsi-Shekar

Share this article :