Home » » Oh My Aadhya Song From Aadavaallu Meeku Johaarlu Launched

Oh My Aadhya Song From Aadavaallu Meeku Johaarlu Launched

 Oh My Aadhya Song From Sharwanand, Rashmika Mandanna, Tirumala Kishore, SLVC’s Aadavaallu Meeku Johaarlu Launched

The makers of happening hero Sharwanand starrer Aadavaallu Meeku Johaarlu are going all out to promote the movie scheduled for its theatrical release on February 25th. While every poster released by the team is hiking curiosity, recently released teaser set sky high expectations on this wholesome family entertainer.

On the other hand, Rockstar Devi Sri Prasad’s music too is helping the movie big time to augment the buzz. First and title track of the movie got tremendous response. On Valentine’s Day, they have launched a lively groovy number featuring Sharwanand and Rashmika Mandanna.

Devi Sri Prasad provides some foot tapping sounds which provides enough scope for the hero and heroine to showcase their dancing skills. The guitar step, however, stands out. The song was nicely crooned by Yazin Nizar. The Lyrics were penned by Shreemani. The protagonist expresses his wish of taking his love out for a vacation.

Sharwanand looks stylish in the song, wherein Rashmika Mandanna appeared glamorous. The song appeals largely to youth audience.

Khushbu, Radhika Sarathkumar and Urvashi are playing important roles in the film that has cinematography by Sujith Sarang.

Sudhakar Cherukuri is producing the film on grand scale with rich production values. Popular cinematographer Sujith Sarang is handling cinematography, while Sreekar Prasad who won several national awards is the editor.

Cast: Sharwanand, Rashmika Mandanna, Khushbu, Radhika Sarathkumar, Urvashi, Vennela Kishore, Ravi Shankar, Sathya, Pradeep Rawath, Gopa Raju, Benarjee, Kalyani Natarajan, Rajasri Nair, Jhansi, Rajitha, Sathya Krishna, RCM Raju and others.

Technical Crew:

Director: Tirumala Kishore

Producer: Sudhakar Cherukuri

Banner: Sri Lakshmi Venkateswara Cinemas

Music Director: Devi Sri Prasad

Cinematography: Sujith Sarang

Editor: Sreekar Prasad

Art Director: AS Prakash

Choreographer: RajuSundaram and Sekhar VJ

PRO: Vamsi-Shekar

Share this article :