Home » » Saakshyam worldwide release on July 20th

Saakshyam worldwide release on July 20th

Hero Bellamkonda Sai Sreenivas and Pooja Hegde starrer ‘Saakshyam’ will release on July 20th. The film was supposed to hit the screens on June 14th but delay in CG work, led to the postponement.
Baahubali vfx team, Makuta is working on the CG of ‘Saakshyam’ and the producers are not compromising on the quality. The film is based on five different elements and director Sriwass is coming up with a whole new concept. The teaser of ‘Saakshyam’ received a terrific response and have doubled the expectations as well.
The two songs from the music album have garnered a decent feedback. Harshavardhan Rameshwar is composing music for ‘Saakshyam.
Cast: Bellamkonda Sai Sreenivas, Pooja Hegde, Sharath Kumar, Meena, Jagapathi Babu, Ravi Kishan, Ashutosh Rana, Madhu Guru Swamy, Jay Prakash, Pavithra Lokesh and Vennela Kishore.
Director: Sriwass
Banner: Abhishek Pictures
Producer: Abhishek Nama
Music Director: Harshavardhan Rameshwar
DOP: Arthur A Wilson
Art: AS Prakash
Editor: Kotagiri Venkateshwara Rao
Dialogues: Sai Madhav Burra
Action: Peter Hein
Lyrics: Anantha Sriram
Audio: Junglee Music

Share this article :