Home » » Priyamani's Dr 56 Motion Poster Out Movie Releasing On December 9th

Priyamani's Dr 56 Motion Poster Out Movie Releasing On December 9th

Priyamani's Dr 56 Motion Poster Out, Movie Releasing On December 9th

The dynamic actress Priyamani lately is giving prime priority to content-rich films that give her enough scope to perform. The actress is playing the lead role in the upcoming crime thriller Dr 56 being directed by Rajesh Ananda Leela and produced by Praveen Reddy T under Hari Hara Pictures. AN Balaji of Sri Lakshmi Jyothi Creations will be releasing the movie in Telugu. The banner earned a good name for bringing some good movies to the Telugu audience. Prabhudeva’s Flashback, Vara IPS, and Chasing are ready for release from the banner. All these movies will be hitting the screens soon.

Makkal Selvan Vijay Sethupathi took part in the promotions by launching the first look of Dr 56 which got a superb response. The movie grabbed attention, post the release of the first look. The makers have come up with a big update of releasing the movie on December 9th through this interesting motion poster that reads, In India… In 5 Years… 2163 People…

The number that is shown in the motion poster, the way Priyamani holds the gun, and the background music are just amazing. The motion poster surely is suspenseful. PR, Deepak Raj Shetty, Veena Ponnappa, Yethiraj, and Ramesh Bhat are the other prominent cast of the movie.

The story and screenplay for the movie is provided by Praveen, while the music is scored by Nobin Paul with cinematography by Rakesh C Thilak. Vishwa N M is the editor for the movie for which dialogues were penned by Bhargava Ram. Dr. Challa Bhagyalakshmi and J Lakshman penned lyrics.

Dr 56 will have a simultaneous release in all south Indian languages- Telugu, Tamil, Kannada, and Malayalam.

Cast: Priyamani, PR, Deepak Raj Shetty, Veena Ponappa, Yethiraj, Ramesh Bhat, Manjunath Hegde, Swathi, Roopesh Kumar, Rohit and others.

Technical Crew:

Director: Rajesh Ananda Leela

Producer: Praveen Reddy T 

Banner: Hari Hara Pictures

Music Director: Nobin Paul

DOP: Rakesh C Thilak

Editor: Vishwa N M

Dialogues: Bhargava Ram

Story Screenplay: Praveen

Telugu Release: Sri Lakshmi Jyothi Creations (AN Balaji)

Fight Master: Vikram Mor

Executive Producer: Shrikanth G Kashyap

Choreographer: Kalai, Narashima Anekal

PRO: Sai Satish, Parvataneni Rambabu

Share this article :