Home » » Korameesam Polisoda Song From Ravi Teja, Gopichand Malineni’s Krack Released

Korameesam Polisoda Song From Ravi Teja, Gopichand Malineni’s Krack Released


Mass Maharaj Ravi Teja and blockbuster director Gopichand Malineni's third film Krack has wrapped up its entire shooting part including songs. S Thaman has rendered soundtracks and already the makers released couple of songs. As part of musical promotions, lyrical video of third song Korameesam Polisoda is released today.

Korameesam Polisoda is a romantic melody with meaningful lyrics penned by Ramajogayya Sastry. The song is sung by Ramya Behara and she does a superb job. Shruti Haasan can be seen teasing her husband Ravi Teja in his khaki dress. While first two songs were chartbusters, Korameesam Polisoda is the best song so far released by the makers.

Krack is based on true incidents in Telugu states. It’s an intense story and will have elements for all sections. Apsara Rani will be seen shaking her leg opposite Ravi Teja in the special song Bhoom Bhaddhal.

The film is produced by B Madhu under Saraswathi Films Division Banner. Tamil actors Samuthirakani and Varalakshmi Sarath Kumar play powerful roles.

S Thaman has rendered soundtracks while GK Vishnu who worked for films like Mersal and Bigil is the director of photography.

Krack is scheduled for sankranthi release.

Cast: Ravi Teja, Shruti Haasan, Samuthirakani, Varalakshmi Sarath Kumar, Devi Prasad, Chirag Jani, Mouryani, Sudhakar Komakula, Vamsi Chaganti etc.


Story, Screenplay, Direction: Gopichand Malineni

Producer: B Madhu

Banner: Saraswathi Films Division

Music: SS Thaman

Cinematography: GK Vishnu

Dialogues: Sai Madhav Burra

Co-Producer: Ammi Raju Kanumilli

Editing: Naveen Nooli

Art Director: As Prakash

Fights: Ram-Lakshman

Lyrics: Ramajogayya Sastry

Make Up Srinivasa Raju

Costumes: Swetha, Neeraja Kona

Stills: Sai

PRO: Vamsi Shekar

Publicity Designer: Working Title Shiva

Production Controller: Kottapalli Murali Krishna

Co-Directors: Gulabi Srinu, Nimmagadda Srikanth

Chief Co-Director: PVV Soma Raju

Share this article :