Home » » Rare Nostalgic Moment unveiled on the sets of V.N. Aditya's “Valliddari Madhya”

Rare Nostalgic Moment unveiled on the sets of V.N. Aditya's “Valliddari Madhya”

Rare Nostalgic Moment unveiled on the sets of V.N. Aditya's 
“Valliddari Madhya”

A rare moment took place on the sets of V.N. Aditya's “Valliddari Madhya” produced by Arjun Dasyan under ' Vedaansh creative works '  at Moinabad's Laksmi Temple on Wednesday.

Renowned Director Singeetaam Srinivasa Rao, who's claimed as the guru of V.N. Aditya has directed a scene from his ongoing project 'Valliddari Madhya'
while he himself clapped for it.

The following moment gave V.N.Aditya a nostalgia ride into his A.D days for a while, 25 yrs back for 'Brundavanam' 'Bhairavadveepam' 'Sri Krishnarjuna Vijayam' in the Master direction of Singeetam Stinivasarao.

While the entire team clapped and captured the rare moment on the sets, new talents Viraj Ashwin & Neha Krishna felt very excited to act in the direction of the legendary film maker.

Speaking on the same Director V.N. Aditya says, "I jumped into the memories of my past, when i used to clap for Vauhini Productions. I used to eat and spend time with my Guru at his home during my A.D days for almost 4 yrs and now as he along with her wife attended my film's shoot,  I'm feeling so overwhelmed and out of words. Our producer Arjun Dasyan garu Honored the couple with Traditional Garments while People's Media Viswa Prasad garu and Vivek Kuchibotla garu shared this beautiful moment with us on our set."

When asked about the shoot schedule, producer Arjun Dasyan reveals that 'Valliddari Madhya' will wrap up the shoot by November 25th.


Venkat Siddareddy, Bindu Chandramouli, Sai Srinivas Vadlamaani, Jayasri Rachakonda, Srikanth Ayyangar, Neeharika Reddy, Prashanth Siddi, Supraja, Krishna Kanth, Ali, Bhargav, Ramakrishna and others.


Screenplay - Satyanand.
Dialogues - Venkat D. Pati.
Music - Madhu Sravanthi.
Lyrics - Sirasri.
Camera - R.R. Kolanchi.
Art - J.K. Murthi.
Editor - Dharmendra Kakarala.
Line Producer - Sravan Nidamanuri.
Executive Producer - Soorapaneni Kishore.
  Producer - Arjun Dasyan.  
  Story, Direction - V.N. Aditya.  

Share this article :
Copyright © 2015. TeluguCinemas.in | Telugu Cinemas - All Rights Reserved
Thank You Visit Again