Home » » Eagle Theatrical Trailer On Dec 20

Eagle Theatrical Trailer On Dec 20

 Mass Maharaja Ravi Teja, Karthik Gattamneni, TG Vishwa Prasad, People Media Factory’s Eagle Theatrical Trailer On Dec 20

Mass Maharaja Ravi Teja’s unique action thriller Eagle directed by Karthik Gattamaneni is gearing up for release during the Sankranthi season. Tollywood’s leading production house People Media Factory is producing the movie which is making huge noise ever since the teaser was unveiled. The film’s first single also turned out to be a chartbuster.

Eagle will have its theatrical trailer to be launched in a couple of days on December 20th. The makers announced the news through this power-packed poster. Sporting a thick beard and long hair, Ravi Teja looks intense in the poster with a machine gun in his hand. We need to wait for 2 more days to witness the massacre of this man.

Ravi Teja plays a role with multiple shades in the movie. Anupama Parameshwaran is the leading lady and Kavya Thapar is the other heroine. Navdeep and Madhubala are the other important cast.

TG Vishwa Prasad is producing the movie, while Vivek Kuchibhotla is the co-producer. Karthik Gattamneni penned the screenplay, alongside Manibabu Karanam. Karthik is also the editor and cinematographer of the movie for which dialogues are provided by Manibabu Karanam. Davzand is the music director and Srinagendra Tangala is the production designer.

Eagle is scheduled for its theatrical release on January 13th, 2024.

Cast: Ravi Teja, Kavya Thapar, Anupama Parameshwaran, Navdeep, Srinivas Avasarala, Madhubala, Praneeta Patnaik, Ajay Ghosh, Srinivas Reddy, Bhasha, Siva Narayana, Mirchi Kiran, Nitin Mehta, Dhruva, Edward, Maddy, Zara, and Akshara

Technical Crew:

Edited and Directed by: Karthik Gattamneni 

Producer: T.G Vishwa Prasad

Co-producer: Vivek Kuchibhotla 

Written by: Karthik Gattamneni & Manibabu Karanam

Music Director: Davzand

Director of Photography: Karthik Gattamneni, Kamil Plocki, Karm Chawla

Dialogues: Manibabu Karanam 

Production Designer: Srinagendra Tangala

Lyrics: Chaitanya Prasad, Rehman & Kalyan Chakravarthy 

Executive Producer: Sujith Kumar Kolli

Co-Editor: Uthura

Co-Director: Raam ravipati

Sound Mix: Kannan Ganpat (Annapurna Studios)

Sound Design: Pradeep. G (Annapurna Studios)

Colourist: A. Arun Kumar

Stylist: Rekha Boggarapu

Action: Ram Laxman, Real Sathish & Tomek

PRO: Vamsi-Sekhar

VFX Supervisor: Muthhu Subbaih

Share this article :