Home » » Team Hanu-Man Extends Happy Dussehra Wishes, Theatrical Release On January 12, 2024

Team Hanu-Man Extends Happy Dussehra Wishes, Theatrical Release On January 12, 2024

 Team Hanu-Man Extends Happy Dussehra Wishes, Theatrical Release On January 12, 2024

Creative Director Prasanth Varma’s maiden Pan India film Hanu-Man which is the first film from his Cinematic Universe featuring talented hero Teja Sajja is getting ready to give a whole new experience to the audience in theatres for the Sankranthi. Presently, the post-production works are underway. The team is spending enough time on post-production, as the movie will have some high-end VFX.

Meanwhile, the team released a brand-new poster extending Happy Dussehra wishes to everyone. Exhibiting his valor, the protagonist is seen twirling his mustache. The glass of his shades sees the image of the antagonist played by Vinay Rai who is seen standing behind the massive Ravana effigy. The character is presented as Ravanasura with the evil drones shown as the other 9 heads.

As is known, it’s a tradition of setting Ravana effigies on fire on Dussehra to mark the triumph of good over evil. The makers will come up with some exciting updates soon.

HANU-MAN will have a Pan World release in several Indian languages including Telugu, Hindi, Marathi, Tamil, Kannada, Malayalam, English, Spanish, Korean, Chinese and Japanese on January 12, 2024.

HANU-MAN is essentially set-up in an imaginary place called “Anjanadri”. Since the concept of the film is universal, it has the potential to do well across the globe.

Amritha Aiyer is the leading lady opposite Teja Sajja in the movie, where Vinay Rai will be seen as the antagonist and Varalaxmi Sarathkumar in a key role.

K Niranjan Reddy of PrimeShow Entertainment is producing the movie prestigiously, while Smt Chaitanya presents it. Asrin Reddy is the executive producer, Venkat Kumar Jetty is the Line Producer and Kushal Reddy is the associate producer.

The cinematography for this magnum opus is by Shivendra, wherein the music is scored by the young and talented trio Gowrahari, Anudeep Dev and Krishna Saurabh. Srinagendhra Tangala is the production designer.

Cast: Teja Sajja, Amritha Aiyer, Varalaxmi Sarathkumar, Vinay Rai, Getup Srinu, Satya, Raj Deepak Shetty and others

Technical Crew:

Writer & Director: Prasanth Varma

Producer: K Niranjan Reddy

Banner: Primeshow Entertainment

Presents: Smt Chaitanya

Screenplay: Scriptsville

DOP: Dasaradhi Shivendra

Music Directors: Gowrahari, Anudeep Dev and Krishna Saurabh

Editor: SB Raju Talari

Executive Producer: Asrin Reddy

Line Producer: Venkat Kumar Jetty

Associate Producer: Kushal Reddy

Production Designer: Srinagendhra Tangala

PRO: Vamsi-Shekar

Costume Designer: Lanka Santhoshi

Share this article :