Home » » Smartphone Thriller Maya Petika releasing in theatres on June 30th

Smartphone Thriller Maya Petika releasing in theatres on June 30th

 *Press Note*

*Smartphone Thriller Maya Petika releasing in theatres on June 30th, release date unveiled by Keerthy Suresh*

Maya Petika', a smartphone thriller starring Paayal Rajput, Rajath Raghav, Viraj Ashwin, and Simrat Kaur, this one is directed by Ramesh Raparthi. It has relatable line with mobile phone as the central piece of our lives as well as the film. The Mayapetika first glimpse and first single impressed everyone and today makers announced the film's release date. 

Star heroine Keerthy Suresh revealed the release date of this film today and wished team the best. The film will be releasing worldwide in theatres on June 30th. On this ocassion, director Ramesh Raparthi said "Thanks to star heroine Keerthy Suresh garu for revealing the release date of our film "Maya Petika." This is a film about smartphones with good songs and comedy, that we all have on our phones. This film will be released on June 30th, and the audience will undoubtedly enjoy it.

Producers Magunta Sarath Chandra Reddy and Taraknath Bommireddy said, "We are grateful to Mahanati Keerthy Suresh garu and are delighted to reveal the release date of our film through her hands. Our Maya Petika is a one-of-a-kind entertainer," they added. During Corona, we brought a new story and a new movie to the audience with Thank You Brother, and it gave us courage. With the same conviction, we are releasing 'Maya Petika' on June 30th. This film is based on the story of a cell phone, and the previously released songs and teaser have received positive feedback. "Many thanks to all of the actors and director Ramesh who worked on this film."

Produced by Magunta Sarath Chandra Reddy and Tharaknath Bommi Reddy under Just Ordinary Entertainment, the film has got comedian Sunil in a key role. The other comedians in the cast are Prudhvi Raj and Srinivas Reddy. Himaja and Shyamla are part of the cast.

With music by Guna Bala Subramanian and cinematography by Suresh Ragutu, the film's art direction is by Purshottam. Edited by D Venkata Prabhu and Nav Cuts. Guna Balasubramanian is in charge of the soundtrack.


Viraj Ashwin, Payal Rajput, Simrat Kaur, Rajat Raghav, Sunil, Prithviraj, Srinivas Reddy, Himaja, Shyamala etc.

Technical category:

Presented by: Magunta Venkata Narayana Reddy

Banner: Just Ordinary Entertainments

Producers: Magunta Sarath Chandra Reddy, Taraknath Bommireddy

Directed by: Ramesh Raparthi

Cinematography: Suresh Raghuthu

Editor: D.Venkatesh Prabhu, Nav Cuts

Music by: Guna Balasubramanian

Art: Bikshu, Murthy

PRO: Vamsi Kaka

Share this article :