Home » » Nani Srikanth Odela SLVC’s Dasara First Look And Spark Of Dasara Video Out

Nani Srikanth Odela SLVC’s Dasara First Look And Spark Of Dasara Video Out

 Nani Srikanth Odela SLVC’s Dasara First Look And Spark Of Dasara Video Out

Natural Star Nani who started a new journey doing only different kinds of films is currently starring in a unique mass and action entertainer Dasara under the direction of first timer and the very talented Srikanth Odela. Dasara marks Nani's first Pan India film to be released in Telugu, Tamil, Kannada, Malayalam and Hindi languages.

Sudhakar Cherukuri is mounting Dasara prestigiously on lavish budget under his Sri Lakshmi Venkateswara Cinemas with National Award-Winning actress Keerthy Suresh playing the leading lady.

The film’s first look and also Spark Of Dasara glimpse have been unveiled just a while ago. Lungi-clad Nani appears in a menacing avatar in the poster. He is seen lighting a beedi and what grabs our attention is he lights it with the fire.

Coming to Spark Of Dasara video, Nani makes his entry in style by lighting the beedi and then walking alongside his gang through Singareni Mines. Nani steals the thunder with his aggressive attitude. Santhosh Narayanan enhances Nani’s character with his vivacious BGM.

Nani plays a mass and action-packed role in a story set in a village situated in Singareni Coal Mines in Godavarikhani. Dasara is an intense drama and the film's glimpse released for Dasara got tremendous response.

Samuthirakani, Sai Kumar and Zarina Wahab are the important cast of the film that will have music by Santhosh Narayanan with Sathyan Sooryan ISC handling cinematography.

Navin Nooli is the editor and Avinash Kolla is the production designer of the film, while Vijay Chaganti is the Executive Producer.

Cast: Nani, Keerthy Suresh, Samuthirakani, Sai Kumar, Zarina Wahab and others.

Technical Crew:

Directed By Srikanth Odela

Produced By Sudhakar Cherukuri

Production Banner: Sri Lakshmi Venkateswara Cinemas

Director Of Photography: Sathyan Sooryan ISC

Music: Santhosh Narayanan

Editor: Navin Nooli

Production Designer: Avinash Kolla

Executive Producer: Vijay Chaganti

PRO: Vamsi-Shekar

Share this article :