Home » » Make way for 2022 with a bang, the DJ version of Lala Bheemla is Out Now

Make way for 2022 with a bang, the DJ version of Lala Bheemla is Out Now

Make way for 2022 with a bang, the DJ version of Lala Bheemla from Pawan Kalyan, Rana Daggubati starrer Bheemla Nayak is here

Bheemla Nayak, starring Pawan Kalyan (in the title role) and Rana Daggubati (as Daniel Shekar) in the lead roles, is produced by Suryadevara Naga Vamsi of Sithara Entertainments. The film, whose screenplay and dialogues are penned by Trivikram, is directed by Saagar K Chandra. Commemorating New Year's eve, the DJ version of Lala Bheemla, the electrifying, massy number from the film (which was released in November), sung by Arun Kaundinya, was launched today. 

The DJ version of Lala Bheemla is just the ideal party number to grace your music playlists, as you welcome 2022 tonight. S Thaman, the composer of Bheemla Nayak, has enhanced the musical impact of Lala Bheemla by all means in this feast of a number. Interspersed with intense visuals featuring Pawan Kalyan in a cop avatar in the title role, the lyrical video has an instantly addictive quality that would appeal to music lovers of all age groups and tastes. 

The foot-tapping interludes are sure to drive party-goers crazy. If you loved Lala Bheemla, the DJ version of the number will strike a chord with you all the more. The song with an irresistible musical hook is a perfect melange of western instrumentation and folk appeal. This first-of-a-kind move in Telugu cinema, to release a DJ version of a popular song, is certain to welcome a new trend in the industry.

Nithya Menen and Samyuktha Menon play the female leads, alongside Pawan Kalyan and Rana Daggubati in the film. The ensemble cast also comprises Rao Ramesh, Murali Sharma, Samuthirakani, Raghu Babu, Narra Srinu, Kadambari Kiran, Chitti, Pammi Sai. Bheemla Nayak is set to explode in theatres across the globe on February 25, 2022.

Dialogues, Screenplay: Trivikram 

Cinematographer: Ravi K. Chandran (ISC) 

Music: Thaman.S

Editor: Navin Nooli

Art: A.S.Prakash

VFX Supervisor: Yugandhar.T

P.R.O: Lakshmi Venugopal

Presenter: P.D.V. Prasad

Producer: Suryadevara Naga Vamsi 

Director: Saagar K. Chandra

Share this article :