Home » » Miss Telangana 2015 Jury Members Details

Miss Telangana 2015 Jury Members Details

 Ravi Panasa Miss Telagana 2015 Details
As we all Know RK Media Announced Miss Telangana 2015 few days back and its logo was launched by TRS Mp Kavitha .Now as per the sources organizers are going to Announce Jury panel members Shortly .Andhra and Telangana heroes will be the part of this Jury panel . RK Media Team is planning to conduct this event in very grand manner nearly 30000 people may attend this event . 

The Promotional song of Miss Telangana was penned by Kandi Konda and Composed by Young music director Suresh Yuvan . 

Ravi Kumar Panasa Md and Ceo of RK Media is planning to do this event in July Miss Telangana main motto is to encourage Young talent by creating new platform for aspirants in the fashion and glamour domains.

Share this article :
Copyright © 2015. TeluguCinemas.in | Telugu Cinemas - All Rights Reserved
Thank You Visit Again